Pacific Union College Athletic Staff
Mailing Address:
Pacific Union College
Pioneers Athletics
One Angwin Ave
Angwin, CA 94508
Fax  (707) 965-6780
Administration
 Lary TaylorFaculty Athletic Representativeljtaylor@puc.edu(707) 965-6528
 Brittany BrownInterim Athletics Directorbjbrown@puc.edu(707) 965-6349
 Brandon LucasAssistant Athletic Director/SIDblucas@puc.edu(707) 965-6652
Athletic Trainers
 Brandon LucasAthletic Trainerblucas@PUC.edu(707) 561- 2197
Men's Basketball
 Greg RahnHead Men's Basketball Coachgrahn@puc.edu7072460983
Women's Basketball
 George GloverWomen's Basketball Coachgglover@puc.edu(707) 965-6347
 Wayne PetersenAssistant Coachwpetersen@puc.edu
 Antwan PadillaAssistant Coachapadilla@puc.edu
Men's Cross Country
 Dan MuhicCross Country Coachdmuhic@napachristian.com7072278121
Women's Cross Country
 Dan MuhicCross Country Coachdmuhic@napachristian.com7072278121
Men's Soccer
 Archie AsareInterim Men's Soccer Coachaasare1990@gmail.com(707) 815-6002
Volleyball
 Brittany BrownWomen's Volleyball Coachbjbrown@puc.edu(707) 965-6349
 Alisa JacoboAssistant Coachajacobo@puc.edu
 Casey MillerStrength and Conditioning Coachcalmiller@puc.edu