Pacific Union College Athletic Staff
Mailing Address:
Pacific Union College
Pioneers Athletics
One Angwin Ave
Angwin, CA 94508
Fax  (707) 965-6780
Administration
 Lary TaylorFaculty Athletic Representativeljtaylor@puc.edu(707) 965-6528
 Kirt BrowerAthletics Directorkmbrower@puc.edu(707) 965-6652
 Brittany BrownAssistant Athletic Director/SIDbjbrown@puc.edu(707) 965-6349
Athletic Trainers
 Brandon LucasAthletic Trainerb.marzan.lucas@gmail.com(707) 567- 0853
Men's Basketball
 Greg RahnAssistant Coachgrahn@puc.edu7072460983
Women's Basketball
 George GloverWomen's Basketball Coachgglover@puc.edu(707) 965-6347
 Wayne PetersenAssistant Coachwpetersen@puc.edu
 Antwan PadillaAssistant Coachapadilla@puc.edu
Men's Cross Country
 Dan MuhicCross Country Coachdmuhic@napachristian.com7072278121
Women's Cross Country
 Dan MuhicCross Country Coachdmuhic@napachristian.com7072278121
Men's Soccer
 Bertin LoyolaMen's Soccer Coachbloyola@puc.edu(707) 363-8347
Volleyball
 Brittany BrownWomen's Volleyball Coachbjbrown@puc.edu(707) 965-6349
 Casey MillerStrength and Conditioning Coachcalmiller@puc.edu