Top Stories

Thu, Aug 10 - [Cross Country]

Scoreboard

Wed, Mar. 8
Men's Basketball vs
(2) Cornerstone University - Lost 89-83
NAIA National Tournament Round of 32
Tue, Feb. 28
Men's Basketball vs
(RV) California State University-Maritime - Won 71-70
Cal Pac Championship
Sun, Feb. 26
Men's Basketball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Won 78-75
Cal Pac Semifinals
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
(RV) California State University-Maritime - Won 77-75
Women's Basketball at
California State University-Maritime - Lost 72-62
Thu, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball at
University of California - Merced - Won 80-68
Women's Basketball at
University of California - Merced - Lost 75-45
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball at
Simpson University - Won 88-80
Women's Basketball at
Simpson University - Lost 72-53
Thu, Feb. 9
Women's Basketball at
University of California-Santa Cruz - Lost 76-51
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer vs
Multnomah University - 3:30PM PST
Thu, Aug. 31
Volleyball at
Sonoma State - 5PM PST
Tue, Sep. 5
Volleyball at
Menlo College - 6PM PST
Thu, Sep. 7
Men's Soccer vs
William Jessup University - 4PM PST
Tue, Sep. 12
Volleyball at
William Jessup University - 6PM PST
Thu, Sep. 14
Men's Soccer at
(22) Menlo College - 4PM PST
Fri, Sep. 15
Volleyball vs
Providence Christian College - 3PM PST
Sat, Sep. 16
Volleyball vs
La Sierra University - 8PM PST
Sun, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer at
Dominican University - 10:30AM PST
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Soccer vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - 11AM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X